Latest Products https://www.naturabiotechnol.in Latest Products Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:04:59 +0530 en-us https://www.naturabiotechnol.in Herbal Extracts https://www.naturabiotechnol.in/herbal-extracts.htm https://www.naturabiotechnol.in/herbal-extracts.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available a comprehensive list of standardized Herbal Extracts to the length and breadth of the country and abroad. We are counted among the preeminent Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Herbal Extracts from Karnataka, India. Phytochemicals https://www.naturabiotechnol.in/phytochemicals.htm https://www.naturabiotechnol.in/phytochemicals.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The exclusive assortment of Phytochemicals that we deal in is inclusive of Colchicine and Reserpine. We are a famous Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Phytochemicals from Karnataka, India. Essential Oil https://www.naturabiotechnol.in/essential-oil.htm https://www.naturabiotechnol.in/essential-oil.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Bangalore, Karnataka, we stand tall as prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Essential Oil. Our range of Essential Oil includes Cumin Seed Oil and Dill Seed Oil. The oils we bring forth are natural and pure, that are processed using hygienic and advanced methods at our manufacturing unit. Reserpine https://www.naturabiotechnol.in/reserpine.htm https://www.naturabiotechnol.in/reserpine.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Reserpine from Karnataka, India. The Reserpine that we bring forth is stringently quality checked and is free from unwanted materials. Colchicine https://www.naturabiotechnol.in/colchicine.htm https://www.naturabiotechnol.in/colchicine.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hygienically prepared, effective, zero side effects and natural ingredients are the highlights of our Colchicine, which is why it is comprehensively in demand. We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Colchicine from Karnataka, India. Cumin Seed Oil https://www.naturabiotechnol.in/cumin-seed-oil.htm https://www.naturabiotechnol.in/cumin-seed-oil.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Cumin Seed Oil that we make available is widely acclaimed for its medicinal and nutritional values. Our oil is of high quality and is used for treating various body ailments. We are supported by a team of experts, which ensures the Seed Oil is processed using high-quality material and cutting-edge technology. Dill Seed Oil https://www.naturabiotechnol.in/dill-seed-oil.htm https://www.naturabiotechnol.in/dill-seed-oil.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Dill Seed Oil we make available is revitalizing, stimulating, purifying, cleansing and a balancing agent. Extracted from the finest seeds, our Dill Seed Oil is natural and pure. We make it available in high-grade and leak-proof packaging. Amla Extract https://www.naturabiotechnol.in/amla-extract.htm https://www.naturabiotechnol.in/amla-extract.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the finest Amla Extract in standard form for the global market. We are often called the best Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Amla Extract from Karnataka, India. We abide by the best standards all along the extraction and processing of the extract. Aloe Vera Extract https://www.naturabiotechnol.in/aloe-vera-extract.htm https://www.naturabiotechnol.in/aloe-vera-extract.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can avail themselves of well-processed Aloe Vera Extract at best prices from us! We are emerging as the promising Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Aloe Vera Extract from Karnataka, India. Ashwagandha Extract (Withania sominifera ) Withanolides 1.5%-10% https://www.naturabiotechnol.in/ashwagandha-extract.htm https://www.naturabiotechnol.in/ashwagandha-extract.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted with the premier Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Ashwagandha Extract from Karnataka, India. We have amassed all what it takes to come up with standardized Ashwagandha Extract. The purity of the extract that we offer is ensured to be high. Bacopa Extract https://www.naturabiotechnol.in/bacopa-extract.htm https://www.naturabiotechnol.in/bacopa-extract.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have cemented our positions as a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Bacopa Extract from Karnataka, India. Free from all sorts of contaminations, our Bacopa Extract scores full on counts of purity and reliability. Banaba Extract https://www.naturabiotechnol.in/banaba-extract.htm https://www.naturabiotechnol.in/banaba-extract.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Banaba Extract has its traditional usage of brewing tea from the leaves so as to treat diabetes and hyperglycemia that a situation of elevated blood sugar. We are a trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Banaba Extract from Karnataka, India. Andrographis Extract https://www.naturabiotechnol.in/andrographis-extract.htm https://www.naturabiotechnol.in/andrographis-extract.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Grab the best deal on standardized Andrographis Extract, here! We are bracketed with the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Andrographis Extract from Karnataka, India. We extract and process the products in compliance with the standards.